Golf Society Player of the Year Update

Micky McMahon  16 Pts

Bobby Fay 12 Pts

Denny McInerney 9 Pts

Dessie Harvey 8 Pts

Ian Mulholland 8 Pts

Michael Beattie 8 Pts

Martin McNiece 7 Pts

Paul Lavery 6 Pts

Paddy Lavery 5 Pts

Jim McKevney 4 Pts

Michael Purdy 2 Pts

Tommy Henderson 1 Pt

Marcel Murray 1 Pt

This entry was posted in Golf Society. Bookmark the permalink.