St Michaels School McLarnon Cup Winners 2013

CONGRATULATIONS to St Michaels School Football Team on winning the McLarnon Cup Final today , beating St Louis, Kilkeel 1-06 to 1-04. Special mention to the 14 lads from our club on a great achievement – Jack Wilson, Adam Kelly, Aaron Casey, Shea Heffron, Daniel Thompson, Jonny Torode, John Magee, James McDade, Ciaran McCarron, Niall Ó Neill, Patrick Sheehan, Matthew Mulholland, Jamie mcAtavey, Declan Heaney.

For a full report Click Here

This entry was posted in Other News. Bookmark the permalink.